Brunnsgatan 22A
111 38 Stockholm

info@thiswayup.se
+46 76 400 00 50


Joakim Eriksson

joakim@thiswayup.se
+46 76 400 00 50


Jonas Ström

jonas@thiswayup.se
+46 72 555 22 23


Felicia Helldén Rhodin

felicia@thiswayup.se
+46 70 858 88 80


Rikard Lundin

rikard@thiswayup.se
+46 76 774 48 00


Olof Bruce

olof@thiswayup.se
+46 72 222 66 40


Alexander Strand

alexander@thiswayup.se
+46 70 938 37 06